Journal of Brahmanbaria Medical College

Editorial Board

Chief Patron

Dr. Md Abu Sayed Chairman Brahmanbaria Medical College

Chairman

Professor (Dr.) Md Aminur Rahman Principal Brahmanbaria Medical College

Editor-In-Chief Professor (Dr.) Afroza Momen

Editors

Dr. Md Arifur Rahman Dr. Asma Akter Abbasy Dr. Saniad Ahmed Sakin Dr. Najnin Akhter

Co-Editors

Dr. Hosneara Eva Dr. Md Arif Uddin Ahmed Dr. Sumon Kanti Mojumder Dr. Nazia Sharmin

Advisory Board

Professor (Dr.) Abdus Samad Professor (Dr.) Md Jahangir Hossain Bhuiyan Professor (Dr.) Shams-E-Tabriz Professor (Dr.) Md Khairul Alam Professor (Dr.) Mohammad Emran Hossain Professor (Dr.) Md Zakiur Rahman Professor (Dr.) Suchana Nazrin Professor (Dr.) Suchana Nazrin Professor (Cc) Dr. Syed A M Asfarul Abedin Professor (cc) Dr. Shahedul Islam Kawser Professor (cc) Dr. Bhabani Prashad Roy Professor (cc) Dr. Shahnaz Begum Dr. Mohammad Momtazul Hoque

Correspondance

Editor-In-Chief Journal of Brahmanbaria Medical College Brahmanbaria Medical College Ghatura, Brahmanbaria-3400, Bangladesh. Cell: 01712 22 49 70, 01683 80 86 94, 01947 71 09 11 Email: jbmc.bmc@gmail.com

Published by

Principal Brahmanbaria Medical College Ghatura, Brahmanbaria-3400, Bangladesh.

Printed by

New Computer Suporna Chattogram, Bangladesh. Cell : 01819 80 30 50 Email : abedulhuq1960@gmail.com : supornacomputer@yahoo.com

Journal of Brahmanbaria Medical College, the Official Medical Journal of Brahmanbaria Medical Colleg, Brahmanbaria, Bangladesh is published by the Principal, Brahmanbaria Medical College. All communications to be addressed to the Editor-In-Chief. Any part or parts of this journal for copying in any modality needs written permission from the Editor-In-Chief. Editorial staffs are not responsible for the contents and the comments communicated through published articles.