JBMC is Privileged to Propose Gratitude to The Respected Reviewers for July 2022

- **Professor Dr. S M Suhrawardy** Vice Principal & Head Department of Physiology Army Medical College, Chattogram.
- **Professor Dr. Ashim Kumar Barua** Vice Principal & Head Chattagram Maa-O-Shishu Hospital Medical College, Chattogram.
- **Professor Dr. Nahid Sultana** Head, Department of Microbiology Chattagram Maa-O-Shishu Hospital Medical College, Chattogram.
- **Professor Dr. Kamrun Nessa Runa** Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology Marine City Medical College, Chattogram.
- **Professor Dr. Mohammad Emran Hossain** Head, Department of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology Brahmanbaria Medical College, Brahmanbaria.
- **Professor Dr. Suchona Nazrin** Head, Department of Pathology Brahmanbaria Medical College, Brahmanbaria.
- **Professor Dr. Afroza Momen** Head, Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics Brahmanbaria Medical College, Brahmanbaria.
- Professor Dr. Aminur Rahman
 Principal & Head

 Department of Community Medicine
 Brahmanbaria Medical College, Brahmanbaria.
- **Professor Dr. Abdus Samad** Head, Department of Biochemistry Brahmanbaria Medical College, Brahmanbar.
- **Professor Dr. Md Harun Or Roshid** Head, Department of Anaesthesiology Chittagong Medical College, Chattogram.
- **Professor Dr. Mafruha Khanom Porag** Head, Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology Institute of Applied Health Sciences (IAHS) Chattogram.

(List is not according to Seniority)